Wandornament

Shipping & Returns

Prices and dispatch

Minimum order value no dispatch in general We deliver on the quickest way by parcel service or post, as a rule within less days. Think, however, that our products are no mass-produced articles. We will not always be able to avoid delivery times. In such cases we can explain your order also in part deliveries.

You have payment by precash request for it understanding that we deliver exclusively after precash. They preserved from us after order entrance a calculation by e-mail. After occurred transfer of the invoice amount under information of the calculation number we send to you the ordered product within 8 days by post. Depending on size and weight of your order we calculate a forwarding expenses-all-inclusive of 2.80 euros to 10.50 euros (inclusive 19% of value added tax) per delivery.

Cash on delivery the payment cash on delivery is possible only within Germany. In addition to the forwarding expenses we calculate to you a COD charge of 7.90 EUR (likewise inclusive 19% of value added tax). By delivery cash on delivery you pay cash to the delivery agent on site.

Forwarding expenses the dispatch within Germany occurs about the DHL or if desired insured about DPD.
Depending on size and weight of your order we calculate a forwarding expenses-all-inclusive of 2.80 € to 10.50 €.
 You ask Europe (to 2 kg of weight) the EU 9.00 EUR of Resteuropa 15.00 EUR for broadcastings in not performed lands or broadcastings more than 2 kg please the costs by e-mail or by telephone.

Back
* All prices are end customer prices including VAT, excluding shipping.

Wandornament

Preise und Versand

 

 

 Preise und Versand


Versand allgemein

Wir liefern auf dem schnellsten Weg per Paketdienst oder Post, in der Regel innerhalb weniger Tage. Bedenken Sie aber, dass unsere Produkte keine Massenartikel sind. Nicht immer werden wir Lieferzeiten vermeiden können. In solchen Fällen können wir Ihren Auftrag auch in Teillieferungen ausführen.

Bezahlung per Vorkasse

Bitte haben Sie dafür Verständnis, dass wir ausschließlich nach Vorkasse liefern. Wenn das Produkt verfügbar ist, erhalten Sie von uns nach Bestelleingang eine Rechnung per E-Mail. Nach erfolgter Überweisung des Rechnungsbetrages unter Angabe der Bestellnummer schicken wir Ihnen die bestellte Ware mit der Post zu. Abhängig von Größe und Gewicht Ihrer Bestellung berechnen wir eine Versandkostenpauschale von 2,80 Euro bis 10,50 Euro (inclusive 19 % Mehrwertsteuer) pro Lieferung.

Nachnahme
Die Zahlung per Nachnahme ist nur innerhalb Deutschlands möglich. Zusätzlich zu der Versandkosten berechnen wir Ihnen eine Nachnahmegebühr von 7,90 EUR (ebenfalls inclusive 19% Mehrwertsteuer). Bei Lieferung per Nachnahme zahlen Sie bar an den Zusteller vor Ort.

Versandkostenpauschale
Der Versand innerhalb Deutschland erfolgt über die DHL oder falls gewünscht versichert über DPD.

 

Europa ( bis 2 kg Gewicht)


EU 9,00 EUR
Resteuropa  15,00 EUR

Für Sendungen in nicht aufgeführte Länder oder Sendungen über 2 kg erfragen Sie bitte die Kosten per E-Mail oder telefonisch.

Zurück
* Alle Preise sind Endkundenpreise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer, zzgl. Versandkosten.